2019 – 2020 Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Football

Head Coach – Antwon Jones

Email: ajones@southbendin.gov

Assistant Coaches – Graham Nelson, David Perkins, Trever Dokes, Joel Bonder

Junior Varsity Coach – James Washington

Freshmen Coach – Matt Adams

Part Time Assistant Coach – Chad Hawkins

 


Cross Country

Head Coach – Savino Rivera

Email: srivera@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Andre Scruggs, Matthew Byers, Jacob Timmons

 

 

 

 


Volleyball

Head Coach – Jami Redman

Email: jredman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Junior Varsity Coach – Mekenna Mrozinski

Assistant Coach / Freshman Head Coach – Donna Creech

 

 

 


Girls Tennis

Head Coach -Maria Stratford

Email: marstr3@aol.com

Assistant Coach – Stephanie Holland

 

 

 

 


Girls Golf

Head Coach – Andy Kern

Email: akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 


Girls Soccer

Head Coach – Caryn MacKenzie

Email: mackenziecaryn@yahoo.com

Assistant Coache – Lynn Hoke

Junior Varsity Coach – Meridith Mansfield

 

 

 


Boys Soccer

Head Coach – Cristian Mihut

Email: cmihut@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Jacob Baylis

Volunteer Assistant – Finn Luben

 

 

 


Cheerleading

Coach – Tracy Libbey

Email: libbeyt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Lauren Schmidt

 

 

 

 


Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Head Coach – Chad Johnston

Email: cjohnston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coache – Bo Calahan

Junior Varsity Coach – Ryan Wixon

Freshman Coach – Ian Nelson

 

 

 


Girls Basketball

Head Coach -Dawn Huff

Email: dhuff@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Heidi Superczynski

Junior Varsity Coach – CJ Superczynski

Freshman Coach – Shelby Nelson

 

 

 


Girls Swimming

Head Coach – Josh Skube

Email: jskube@nd.edu

Assistant Coaches – Chase Collins

 

 

 

 


Boys & Girls Diving

Head Coach – Lori Camp

Email: lorithehappycamper@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 


Boys Swimming

Head Coach – Josh Kytta

Email: jkytta@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Stephen Richards

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wrestling 

Head Coach – Andre Scruggs

Email: ascruggs@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Daniel Olsen, Charles Forrester

 

 

 

 

 


Spring Sports

Baseball

Head Coach – Michael Cass

Email: mcass@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Taylor Neville, Kevin Gray

Junior Varsity Coach – Graham Nelson

Junior Varsity / Freshman – Joe Wells, Colin Peppers

 

 

 


Softball

Head Coach – Amanda Stephens

Email: astephens@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Maggie Varga

Volunteer Assistant – Destiny Jennings

Junior Varsity Coaches – Shaun Dralle & Sarah Swanson

 

 


Girls Track and Field

Head Coach – Savino Rivera

Email: srivera@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Andre Scruggs, Barry Spencer, Thomas Plasschaert

Volunteer Assistants – Aaliyah McKinney, Jacob Timmons

 

 

 


Boys Track and Field

Head Coach – Matthew Byers

Email: mbyers@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Andre Scruggs, Barry Spencer, Thomas Plasschaert

Volunteer Assistants – Aaliyah McKinney, Jacob Timmons

 

 

 


Girls Tennis

Head Coach – Maria Stratford

Email: marstr3@aol.com

Assistant Coach – Stephanie Holland

 

 

 

 


Boys Golf

Head Coach – Andy Kern

Email: akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us