2018-2019 Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Football

Head Coach – Antwan Jones

Email: ajones@southbendin.gov

Assistant Coaches – Bob Byers, Graham Nelson, James Washington, Will Bryce, Ian Nelson, Joel Bonder, Stephen Price

Freshmen Coach – Matt Adams

Freshmen Assistants – Chad Hawkins

 

 

 


Cross Country

Head Coach – Savino Rivera

Email: srivera@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Andre Scruggs, Matthew Byers, Jacob Timmons

 

 

 

 


Volleyball

Head Coach – Jami Redman

Email: jredman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Sarah Witmoyer, Karly Tustin

 

 

 

 


Girls Tennis

Head Coach -Maria Stratford

Email: marstr3@aol.com

Assistant Coach – Stephanie Holland

 

 

 

 


Girls Golf

Head Coach – Andy Kern

Email: akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 


Girls Soccer

Head Coach – Caryn MacKenzie

Email: mackenziecaryn@yahoo.com

Assistant Coaches – Lynn Hoke, Meredith Mansfield

 

 

 

 


Boys Soccer

Head Coach – Jacob Meyer

Email: jmeyer@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Mark Lantz

 

 

 

 


Cheerleading

Coach – Tracy Libbey

Email: libbeyt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Lauren Schmidt

 

 

 

 


Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Head Coach – Chad Johnston

Email: cjohnston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Ed Rogers, Bo Calahan

Junior Varsity Coach – Ryan Wixon

Freshman Coach – Ian Nelson

 

 

 


Girls Basketball

Head Coach -Dawn Huff

Email: dhuff@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Heidi Superczynski

Junior Varsity Coach – CJ Superczynski

Freshman Coach – Shelby Nelson

 

 

 


Girls Swimming

Head Coach – Lynn Kachmarik

Email: lynnkachmarik@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches – Josh Skube, Chase Collins

Head Co-Ed Diving Coach – Lori Camp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Boys Swimming

Head Coach – Josh Kytta

Email: jkytta@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach – Stephen Richards

Head Co-Ed Diving Coach – Lori Camp

 

 

 

 

 


Wrestling 

Head Coach – Andre Scruggs

Email: ascruggs@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Jonathan Thomas, Sr., Daniel Olsen, Charles Forrester

 

 

 

 

 


Cheerleading

Coach – Tracy Libbey

Email: libbeyt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 


Spring Sports

Baseball

Head Coach – Michael Cass

Email: mcass@sbcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 


Softball

Head Coach – Amanda Heckaman


Girls Track and Field

Head Coach – Savino Rivera

Email: srivera@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Coaches – Andre Scruggs, Barry Spencer, Matthew Byers, Thomas Plasschaert

 

 

 

 


Boys Track and Field

Head Coach – Randy Griffith

Email: griffir60@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches – Andre Scruggs, Barry Spencer, Matthew Byers, Thomas Plasschaert

 

 

 

 

 


Girls Tennis

Head Coach – Maria Stratford

Email: marstr3@aol.com

Assistant Coach – Stephanie Holland

 

 

 

 


Boys Golf

Head Coach – Andy Kern

Email: akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us