Multiple Teams · Away Contest Time Changes


As the season approaches for boys and girls basketball, there have been changes to posted start times for several away games. This time change will impact only away games during on weekdays. Junior Varsity games are now scheduled to begin at 6:30 PM and Varsity contests will still follow, with start times now scheduled for 8:00 PM. Away contests and home games have not been effected by this change.

Please continue to check the John Adams Athletic website for updates to schedules and news.

The times changes will effect the following games:

Girls Basketball

Friday November 9 @ John Glenn

Tuesday November 20 @ Mishawaka

Friday November 30 @ Bremen

Thursday December 6 @ Mishawaka Marian

Friday January 11 @ SB Washington

Boys Basketball

Friday December 7 @ Mishawaka Marian

Friday December 14 @ SB Riley

Thursday January 10 @ SB Washington

Thursday January 31 @ John Glenn

Friday February 8 @ Mishawaka

Tuesday February 12 @ Bremen