Girls Varsity Softball · Softball LaPorte Classic Information


The Adams Softball team will be competing this weekend in the 2019 LaPorte Classic Hookem-Zookem Varsity Softball Tournament hosted by LaPorte High School.

All games will be played at the Kesling Softball Fields on Friday April 26 and Saturday April 27.

Adams will play its first game of the tournament on Friday evening at 7:00 CST (8:00 EST) against LaPorte.

The Eagles will play 2 games on Saturday as well. The first of these games will begin approximately 30 minutes following the completion of the first game which begins at 9:00 CST (10:00 EST).

Losing on Friday night does not eliminate a team from winning the championship.

Tickets will be sold at the gate and are $6.00 per day.

Concessions will also be available for fans and players throughout the tournament.

 

A schedule of games is below:

 

Friday – 5:00 CST / 6:00 EST

Game 1 Lowell vs Carroll Varsity Field

Game 2 SB St Joseph vs Hobart JV Field

 

Friday – 7:00 CST / 8:00 EST

Game 3 SB Adams vs LaPorte Varsity Field

 

Saturday – 9:00 CST / 10:00 EST

Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2 Varsity Field

Loser Game 1 vs Loser Game 2 JV Field

 

Approximately 30 minutes after completion of the first games

Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 3 Varsity Field

Loser Game 1 vs Loser Game 3 JV Field

 

Approximately 30 minutes after completion of the second games

Winner Game 2 vs Winner Game 3 Varsity Field

Loser Game 2 vs Loser Game 3 JV Field