Eagles News · Fall Sports Contact Information 2020


We are excited about getting back to what is somewhat normal. Fall sports conditioning may begin on Monday July 6.

During the month of July, all athletic activities are VOLUNTARY.

Fall sport official practices will begin for Girls Golf on July 31 and all other Fall sports (Cross Country, Boys and Girls Soccer, Football, Volleyball, Cheer, and Boys Tennis) are set to begin on Monday August 3.

As always, for more specific information for each sport, contact the respective coaches.

 

With all that is going on, we are sure that you have plenty of questions as Fall Sports begin to resume in the next few weeks in preparation for the 2020 season.

We are happy to answer any questions that you may have, but if you have specific questions about each sport, you can contact the coaches directly.

A list of all Fall head coaches is below. You can also find a complete list of all coaching staffs on the page for each John Adams sport under the More Tab at the top of each sport page.

 

More in depth information and dates will be sent out next week.

 


Boys & Girls Cross Country 

Savino Rivera

srivera@sbcsc.k12.in.us


Football

Antwon Jones

ajones@southbendin.gov


Volleyball

Jami Redman

jredman@sbcsc.k12.in.us


Boys Soccer

Cristian Mihut

cmihut@sbcsc.k12.in.us


Girls Soccer

Jonathan Freymiller

jfreymiller@sbcsc.k12.in.us


Girls Golf

Andy Kern

akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us


Boys Tennis

Maria Stratford

marstr3@aol.com


Cheerleading

Tracey Libbey

libbeyt@mishawaka.k12.in.us