Boys Junior Varsity Baseball, Boys Varsity Baseball · Baseball Winter Conditioning Information (Updated Feb 2)


The Adams Baseball team is preparing for the upcoming 2021 season! Any Adams students interested in playing Baseball this Spring are welcome to attend the winter conditioning and training sessions.

The Baseball team will be conditioning on the following days:

Saturday, January 23 11:00AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday January 26 6:30-8:30 AM

Saturday January 30 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Thursday February 4 6:30-8:30 AM

Saturday February 6 8:00-10:00 AM

Monday February 8 6:30-8:30 AM Juniors/Seniors Only

Thursday February 11 7:00-8:30 AM Freshman/Sophomores Only

Friday February 12 6:30-8:30 AM

Tuesday February 16 6:30-8:30 AM Juniors/Seniors Only

Wednesday February 17 7:00-8:30 AM Freshman/Sophomores Only

Friday February 19 6:30-8:30 AM

Tuesday February 23 6:30-8:30 AM Juniors/Seniors Only

Thursday February 25 7:00-8:30 AM Freshman Sophomores Only

Saturday February 27 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

 

Student athletes should enter through Door #6.

 

Any student athletes planning on working out and conditioning with the team must have an IHSAA Physical on file in the Athletics Office, complete Eventlink Registration, and their Insurance payment turned in. More information on registration check out https://johnadamsathletics.com/athletic-registration-information/

For more information you can contact Coach Cass.